Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Richard C. Eldred Mon May 25, 2015
George Boyd Balliet Tue May 12, 2015
Phyllis R. Abrams Fri May 08, 2015
Betty Jane O'Donnell Wed April 22, 2015
Claude Mickey McDermit Mon April 20, 2015
Stella S. McMaster Sun April 19, 2015
Vincent Scott Wolfe Sun April 05, 2015
David L. Keller Mon March 30, 2015
Robert E. Copenhaver Sun March 29, 2015
Rosemary Dorothy McLaughlin Sat March 28, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Yost - Gedon Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |