Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Emmet W. Bongar Sun August 24, 2014
Esther E. Starr- Smith Sat August 23, 2014
Christian B. Dwyer Sun August 17, 2014
Richard J. Spofford Sr. Wed August 13, 2014
Grace Tomb Somerville Sun August 10, 2014
Clara Jean Mann Sat August 09, 2014
Mary I. Myers Fri August 01, 2014
John Thomas Confer Wed July 30, 2014
Alexander Jesse Reeder Sat July 12, 2014
James R. Shadle Fri June 20, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Yost - Gedon Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |